Teams

Download Contact Info.

We have all of the contact information for the coaches and managers.

Download all of the contact information for coaches and managers

2016/2017 OFC Competitive Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Address
OFC 07 Boys Mark Howard (913) 237-0202 Mhoward86@hotmail.co.uk
OFC 07 Boys Green Gary Boreham (405) 701-5553 borehamsoccer@cox.net
Raphael Bonelle (405) 510-4108 raphael_bnl@hotmail.com
OFC 07 Boys Navy Dean Matacchiera (949) 230-3058 Keepteach@prodigy.net
Keith Cole (405) 323-1500 colekeith72@gmail.com
OFC 07 Boys White Anthony Yousey (405) 514-7840 anthony.yousey@okbu.edu
OFC 07 Boys Black Keith Cole (405) 323-1500 colekeith72@gmail.com
OFC 07 Boys Red Raphael Bonelle (405) 510-4108 raphael_bnl@hotmail.com
OFC 07 Boys Gold Peterson Neri (405) 761-8667 petigol87@hotmail.com
OFC 07 Boys Silver Peterson Neri (405) 761-8667 petigol87@hotmail.com
OFC 06 Boys James Soesbee (405) 409-2324 soccer999999@sbcglobal.net
Scott Mahaffey (405) 761-1875 st.mahaffey@gmail.com
OFC 06 Boys Green James Soesbee  (405) 409-2324 soccer999999@sbcglobal.net
OFC 06 Boys Navy Ike Emegano (405) 919-1002 ikeemegano@gmail.com
OFC 06 Boys White Kris Glasser (405) 818-5334 kis.glasser@dvn.com
OFC 06 Boys Black Keith Cole (405) 323-1500 colekeith72@gmail.com
OFC 06 Boys Red Nathan Doll (918) 361-1500 nddoll@okcu.edu
OFC 06 Boys Gold Damon Solomon (316) 204-5767 dsolomon77@gmail.com
OFC 05 Boys Stephen Phillips (405) 245-8741 unitedfc2001@hotmail.com
Nour Bensaoud (847) 505-4566 nbensaoud1@gmail.com
OFC 05 Boys Green Tommy Riley (405) 408-5516 triley@heritagehall.com
OFC 05 Boys Navy Billy Martin (405) 659-7744 bmartin@rose.edu
OFC 05 Boys White Paul Brash (405) 246-6052 brashsoccer32@yahoo.com
OFC 05 Boys Black John Gardner (405) 274-4986 johnjjg85@yahoo.com
OFC 05 Boys Red Niall Burley (405) 320-8101 nburleyusa@live.co.uk
OFC 04 Boys Stephen Phillips (405) 245-8741 unitedfc2001@hotmail.com
OFC 04 Boys Green Gary Boreham (405) 701-5553 borehamsoccer@cox.net
OFC 04 Boys Navy Billy Martin (405) 659-7744 bmartin@rose.edu
OFC 04 Boys White Ike Emegano (405) 919-1002 ikeemegano@gmail.com
OFC 04 Boys Black Nour Bensaoud (847) 505-4566 nbensaoud1@gmail.com
OFC 04 Boys Red Peterson Neri (405) 761-8667 petigol87@hotmail.com
OFC 03 Boys Tommy Riley (405) 408-5516 triley@hertiagehall.com
OFC 03 Boys Green Gareth Evans (910) 431-7494 garethevans24@gmail.com
OFC 03 Boys Navy Dean Matacchiera (949) 230-3058 Keepteach@prodigy.net
OFC 03 Boys White Frank Gibson (918) 978-3077 frank.gibson@yahoo.com
OFC 03 Boys Black Frank Gibson (918) 978-3077 frank.gibson@yahoo.com
OFC 02 Boys Mark Howard (913) 237-0202 Mhoward86@hotmail.co.uk
Preston Cox (405) 312-6115 prestonjcox@gmail.com
OFC 02 Boys Green Tony Orsi (405) 401-7808 torsi23@yahoo.com
OFC 02 Boys Navy Matt Fansher (405) 409-6288 matt@soccercityokcity.com
OFC 01 Boys Jesse Faily (405) 388-3833 Jfaily@coxinet.net
Nour Bensaoud (847) 505-4566 nbensaoud1@gmail.com
OFC 01 Boys Green Frank Gibson (918) 978-3077 frank.gibson@yahoo.com
OFC 01 Boys Navy Chris Spendlove (405) 833-5441 chris.spendlove1984@gmail.com
OFC 01 Boys White Danny Frid (832) 643-4839 danny@digiss.com
OFC 00 Boys Matt Swanson (405) 308-8391 matt.swanson75@yahoo.com
Anthony Yousey (405) 514-7840 anthony.yousey@okbu.edu
OFC 00 Boys Green Niall Crick (405) 320-4825 ncrick@usao.edu
OFC 00 Boys Navy Niall Crick (405) 320-4825 ncrick@usao.edu
Danny Frid (832) 643-4839 danny@digiss.com
OFC 99 Boys Jesse Faily (405) 388-3833 coachfaily@gmail.com
OFC 99 Boys Green Tony Orsi (405) 401-7808 torsi23@yahoo.com
OFC 99 Boys Navy Chris Spendlove (405) 833-5441 chris.spendlove1984@gmail.com
OFC 98 Boys Jesse Faily (405) 388-3833 coachfaily@gmail.com
OFC 98 Boys White Tony Orsi (405) 401-7808 torsi23@yahoo.com
OFC 98 Boys Black Jake Cottage (405) 838-5938 jakecottage@hotmail.co.uk

2016/2017 OFC Competitive Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Address
OFC 07 Girls Stephen Phillips (405) 245-8741 unitedfc2001@hotmail.com
OFC 07 Girls Green Dean Matacchiera (949) 230-3058 Keepteach@prodigy.net
OFC 07 Girls Navy Amel Muhamedagic (405) 923-5189 amelm7@yahoo.com
OFC 07 Girls White Tommy Hubbard (405) 816-1174 thubbard9@gmail.com
OFC 07 Girls Black Chris Spendlove (405) 833-5441 chris.spendlove1984@gmail.com
OFC 07 Girls Red Kal Okot (405) 834-0111 okotusa@live.co.uk
OFC 06 Girls Dria Hampton (405) 315-1082 drihampton8@gmail.com
OFC 06 Girls Green Dria Hampton (405) 315-1082 drihampton8@gmail.com
OFC 06 Girls Navy Jake Cottage (405) 838-5938 jakecottage@hotmail.co.uk
OFC 06 Girls White Kal Okot (405) 834-0111 okotusa@live.co.uk
OFC 06 Girls Black Kal Okot (405) 834-0111 okotusa@live.co.uk
OFC 05 Girls Jimmy Hampton (405) 409-2275 13xchamp@sbcglobal.net
Danny Gibson (405) 875-2820 dgibson1708@gmail.com
OFC 05 Girls Green Danny Gibson (405) 875-2820 dgibson1708@gmail.com
Calli Cezar (405) 204-0963 callicezar@yahoo.com
OFC 05 Girls Navy Amel Muhamedagic (405) 923-5189 amelm7@yahoo.com
OFC 05 Girls White Caitlin Mooney (405) 255-4397 caitlin.mooney4@yahoo.com
OFC 05 Girls Black Melissa Dobie (405) 213-9627 mmdobiee@aol.com
OFC 04 Girls Tommy Hubbard (405) 816-1174 thubbard9@gmail.com
OFC 04 Girls Green Tommy Hubbard (405) 816-1174 thubbard9@gmail.com
OFC 04 Girls Navy Anthony Yousey (405) 514-7840 anthony.yousey@okbu.edu
OFC 04 Girls White Kal Okot (405) 834-0111 okotusa@live.co.uk
OFC 04 Girls Black Caitlin Mooney (405) 255-4397 caitlin.mooney4@yahoo.com
OFC 03 Girls Gareth Evans (910) 431-7494 garethevans24@gmail.com
OFC 03 Girls Green Gareth Evans (910) 431-7494 garethevans24@gmail.com
OFC 03 Girls Navy Gary Boreham (405) 701-5553 borehamsoccer@cox.net
OFC 03 Girls White James Cottage (405) 838-3097 james_cottage@hotmail.co.uk
OFC 02 Girls Matt Fansher (405) 409-6288 matt@soccercityokcity.com
Alli Fansher (405) 625-5800 mattallifansher@gmail.com
OFC 02 Girls Green Niall Crick (405) 320-4825 ncrick@usao.edu
OFC 02 Girls Navy Danny Gibson (405) 875-2820 dgibson1708@gmail.com
OFC 02 Girls White Danny Gibson (405) 875-2820 dgibson1708@gmail.com
OFC 01 Girls Matt Fansher (405) 409-6288 matt@soccercityokcity.com
Alli Fansher (405) 625-5800 mattallifansher@gmail.com
OFC 01 Girls Green Jordan Jordanov  (405) 843-8121 jordan.jordanov@af-group.com
OFC 01 Girls Navy Caitlin Mooney (405) 255-4397 caitlin.mooney4@yahoo.com
OFC 00 Girls Jimmy Hampton (405) 409-2275 13xchamp@sbcglobal.net
Dria Hampton (405) 315-1082 drihampton8@gmail.com
OFC 00 Girls Green Jake Cottage (405) 838-5938 jakecottage@hotmail.co.uk
Raphael Bonell (405) 510-4108 raphael_bnl@hotmail.com
OFC 99 Girls Jimmy Hampton (405) 409-2275 13xchamp@sbcglobal.net
Dria Hampton (405) 315-1082 drihampton8@gmail.com
OFC 99 Girls Green Niall Crick (405) 320-4825 ncrick@usao.edu
Matt Swanson (405) 308-8391 matt.swanson75@yahoo.com
OFC 99 Girls Navy Niall Crick (405) 320-4825 ncrick@usao.edu
Matt Swanson (405) 308-8391 matt.swanson75@yahoo.com
OFC 98 Girls Jimmy Hampton (405) 409-2275 13xchamp@sbcglobal.net
Dria Hampton (405) 315-1082 drihampton8@gmail.com
OFC 98 Girls White Niall Crick (405) 320-4825 ncrick@usao.edu
OFC 98 Girls Black Jake Cottage (405) 838-5938 jakecottage@hotmail.co.uk